Is this a bug!

More
14 Apr 2014 17:48 - 14 Apr 2014 21:59 #22411 by unclecrash
Is this a bug! was created by unclecrash

I set clock and it is correct ,but when I set the date I wanted it to be( month date year) in this order. When I went to my model it was (date month year) This is on the 12s. I am currently working on getting familiar with all the setting's on the layout I have been figuring how to move and install stuff where I want it. I have a bunch of questions should I post them each separately in the feedback and questions area or in the general forum area. I can post a pic if you would like of my page. Well the clock is messed up too. I thought it was ok but noticed it was on (AM) so I switched it to pm and it went over to military time and I have not a clue how to report and send some bug file oh boy :S I hope you don't think im being a smart arse Im just new to using computer's and I know nothing about how you guys write the code's and such to make these computer's work. Im not sure if this is a bug or if i have a bad copy of the software. But I have tryed switching the clock and the date and both are not working correct. I have tried to switch both by reversing them and I still get a month before the date and the clock when set to hhmmss am/pm is still running military time.
Attachments:
Last edit: 14 Apr 2014 21:59 by unclecrash.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
15 Apr 2014 18:03 - 15 Apr 2014 18:05 #22423 by unclecrash
Replied by unclecrash on topic Is this a bug!
I just tried resetting the clock again to 1:54 and it don't work properly, oh well, may be old news.
Attachments:
Last edit: 15 Apr 2014 18:05 by unclecrash.

More
16 Apr 2014 03:28 - 16 Apr 2014 04:47 #22440 by vlad_vy
Replied by vlad_vy on topic Is this a bug!
Yes, something wrong with clock (Devo 12).

I set "14:22:09" and get on main screen "26:22:09". (+12 hours)
I set "2:22:09 pm" and get on main screen "14:22:09".