How to bind to micro helis and UMX planes

More
07 Dec 2012 06:37 #3736 by vlad_vy
Set the channels to 6 (or 7), and rebind.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
19 Jan 2013 16:56 #5196 by seaholic
Replied by seaholic on topic How to bind to micro helis and UMX planes
I am a newbie, so my knowledge on the TXs you can fit on the head of a needle
and my questions might seem a little naive .I just but together a X525 with a K5.5 board which I have finally been able to fly with a lot of trial and error and direction with Kimsoo, with out to much damage. I would like to practice with a clone ladybug V929 with my Devo10. Is there a way to bind them together? The TX that came with the clone does not respond to well with trim settings. If I could get the Devo 10 to work with this clone would be great. I have not changed the firmware yet, I am still a little nervous about changing because of my limited knowledge and all the effort I but into getting the X525 flying. Another question is that you mentioned changing channels to 6 or 7 and rebind.
I have not seen channel selection in the Devo 10 with its original firmware V2.0B.
Can you please give me some guidance on this or point me in the right direction.

More
19 Jan 2013 19:21 - 19 Jan 2013 22:31 #5198 by Xermalk
Replied by Xermalk on topic How to bind to micro helis and UMX planes

seaholic wrote: I am a newbie, so my knowledge on the TXs you can fit on the head of a needle