Receivers compatibility Detention Devo 7e

More
12 Aug 2015 20:50 #36829 by Urby
Hello everyone,
I am new to the subject, I have a Devo 7e I've already upgraded to the A7105 and will NRF24L01 modules.
I like because it has more experience, if you could help me with a list of compatible receivers.
I searched the forum but I do not quite clarify.

Thank you very much and sorry for my english

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
13 Aug 2015 05:00 #36834 by mwm
Click the link on the left that says "Supported Models", then switch to the "Protocols" tab. That's the closest thing to what you're looking for that I know of. You then need to buy receivers that use the protocols listed there. New Rx's are announced regularly, so I don't think anyone keeps a definitive list around. Also, many of the protocols only exist on RTF models, and you won't find receivers that use those protocols.

The built-in CYRF module means you can use Spektrum DSMX receivers. Those are popular, as are the clones from OrangeRx. The LemonRx clones work, but haven't been around very long. That module also lets you use the Walkera receivers, and those are starting to see a bit of use, I think mostly because people got them with their transmitters or aircraft. Nine Eagles made at least one Rx for their J6Pro protocol, but it was hard to find, and may no longer be in production since their recent acquisition.