Blade 130x bo105 wobble

More
15 Feb 2016 13:23 #43152 by Brekelmans
Blade 130x bo105 wobble was created by Brekelmans
Hello,

I'm new to this forum and also a bit of a noob with the deviation software. This week i got my new devo 10 and i upgraded it with deviation. My solo pro, mini cp and 4f200lm all work fine with the software and the model configs i downloaded of this forum but my red bull 130x is having a cyclical wobble when i fly it. When hovering it isn't falling out of the air but the servi is acting as if its compensating for heavy wind while flying inside. I downloaded almost all 130x model configs i could find of the forum and tried them all. They all give my heli the wobble. I also tried to change the settings myself but could't find any settings that changed the behaviour. Does anyone know what to do. AGAIN im a bit of a noob with this and after two days of hobbying i don't know what to do anymore.

Attached are the ini files i tried.

Thanks,
DB

File Attachment:

File Name: model6.ini
File Size:3 KB

File Attachment:

File Name: model4.ini

File Attachment:

File Name: model5.ini

File Attachment:

File Name: model6-2.ini
Attachments:

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
15 Feb 2016 17:34 #43165 by -=Hubi-Dirk=-
Replied by -=Hubi-Dirk=- on topic Blade 130x bo105 wobble
Hi DB,

wobbeling is not a result of the Transmitter. Blade Helicopters (i got the mcpx, ncpx and 180cfx) often needs O-Rings when they wobble. They reduce mechanical play.

www.helifreak.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=376253

www.rcheli-store.de/RC-Helicopter/Blade/...4033&c=16125&p=16125 )

Best
Dirk

More
16 Feb 2016 10:27 #43179 by Thomas.Heiss
Replied by Thomas.Heiss on topic Blade 130x bo105 wobble
Isn't there a 130X setup menu and PDF manual where you can tweak head gains too??

More
27 Feb 2016 00:51 #43729 by Fer
Replied by Fer on topic Blade 130x bo105 wobble