Devo 7e models

More
23 Oct 2013 20:31 #14908 by Kirvo85
Devo 7e models was created by Kirvo85
hey i am just looking through here and I havnt seen pretty much anyone putting out Devo 7e models to download. while i am going to get a devo 10 shortly, what i have now is a devo 7e so i need a little help if there is any out there.

i dont really understand this firmware just yet (im new to models in general, specially with programable tx). Im just wondering if there is anyone out there who could post models for the Nano CPx, V120d02s (bought used so im not sure if its v1 or v2), ladybird v2, and fbl80. im using the ht8 module but eventually i would like to get that hardwired in. also if anyone wants to post some for the v911 and hubsan x4 that would be great to. Just in case i get a wild hair up my ass and decided to do some hard mods.

thanks in advance for the help,
Kirvo85

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
24 Oct 2013 11:08 #14924 by Daryoon
Replied by Daryoon on topic Devo 7e models
Try this Nano CPX model.

File Attachment:

File Name: nanocpx_devo7e.zip
File Size:1 KB
Attachments:

More
09 Nov 2013 15:41 #15474 by Kramard
Replied by Kramard on topic Devo 7e models
Hi Daryoon - is this for the 7e? I can bind to my nano by when I throttle up the blades don't spin. None of the switches appear to release the throttle hold. Thanks!

Dave

More
25 Dec 2013 07:25 - 25 Dec 2013 15:44 #16993 by pfriedel
Replied by pfriedel on topic Devo 7e models